KONTAKT

Kontakt oss for informasjon om våre produkter

Adresse

Post og Besøkadresse
Tekam Telecom AS
Falkenborgveien 35C, 4.etg
7044 TRONDHEIM

Lageradresse
Tekam Telecom AS
Falkenborgveien 32 v/ Port 15
7044 TRONDHEIM

Kontaktinformasjon

Epost
post@tekam.no
smarthus@tekam.no

Telefon
Telefon: 73 18 54 00
Mobil: 479 31 580

Organisasjonsnummer
914 823 951

Åpningstider

Mandag-Fredag
07:30-15:30

Lørdag-Søndag
Stengt

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Ingvart Strand Mølster
Daglig leder
ingvart@tekam.no
41470622

Esben Sande
Avdelingsleder Telecom
esben@tekam.no
94833721

Jon-Øyvind Kvam
Prosjektingeniør
jon-oyvind@tekam.no
93084777

Lone Kristin Røsberg
Økonomi og administrasjonsmedarbeider
lone@tekam.no
45238775

Martin Luchner
Prosjektleder
martin@tekam.no
95401946

Martin Valle
Avdelingsleder elektro
martin.valle@tekam.no
48069570

Rune Olav Holm
Prosjektingeniør
rune.holm@tekam.no
93026403

Stian Sandness
Prosjektleder
stian.sandness@tekam.no
95983159

Tor Erik Askim
Faglig leder Ekomnett
torerik@tekam.no
47931580

Vegard Løkken
Faglig Leder Elektro
vegard@tekam.no
93624145

Vegard Sande
Avdelingsleder Smarthus – IoT – Mast
vegard.s@tekam.no
47712636

Telecom

Alfred Sivertsen
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
alfred@tekam.no

Erik Tobias Søreng
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erik@tekam.no

Erlend Sommer
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erlend@tekam.no

Jan Marius Kravik
Tekniker/Blåsemekaniker
jan-marius@tekam.no

John-Erlend Sandaunet Bakken
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
john-erlend@tekam.no

Erik Tobias Søreng
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erik@tekam.no

Kristian Brunvoll Hjelde
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
kristian@tekam.no

Kristoffer Bruaset
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
Kristoffer.B@tekam.no

Kristoffer Tjønndal
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
kristoffer.t@tekam.no

Lars Petter Steinrud
Tekniker
larspetter@tekam.no

Leo Odin Nordahl Bremer
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
leo@tekam.no

Martin Aune
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
martin.aune@tekam.no

Niklas Bergh
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
niklas@tekam.no

Thomas Stiauren
Tekniker/Blåsemekaniker
thomas@tekam.no

Thushan Jeeva
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
thushan@tekam.no

Torbjørn Mosling
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
torbjorn@tekam.no

Tore Dahl
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
tore@tekam.no

Elektro

Andreas Rosvold
Elektriker
andreas@tekam.no

Dagfinn Østbyhaug
Elektriker
dagfinn@tekam.no

Kenneth Bundgård
Elektriker
kenneth@tekam.no

Markus Tobiassen Hammervold
Elektriker – Lærling
markus@tekam.no

Mast & IoT

Olav Omli
Mastemontør/Elektriker
olav.omli@tekam.no

Vegard Hansen-Bolin
Mastemontør/Telekommunikasjonsmontør
vegard.h-b@tekam.no