KONTAKT

Kontakt oss for informasjon om våre produkter

Adresse

Post og Besøkadresse
Tekam Telecom AS
Falkenborgveien 35C, 4.etg
7044 TRONDHEIM

Lageradresse
Tekam Telecom AS
Falkenborgveien 32 v/ Port 15
7044 TRONDHEIM

Kontaktinformasjon

Epost
post@tekam.no
smarthus@tekam.no

Telefon
Telefon: 73 18 54 00
Mobil: 479 31 580

Organisasjonsnummer
914 823 951

Åpningstider

Mandag-Fredag
07:30-15:30

Lørdag-Søndag
Stengt

Ansatte

Administrasjon

Ingvart Strand Mølster
Daglig leder
ingvart@tekam.no
41470622

Esben Sande
Avdelingsleder Telecom
esben@tekam.no
94833721

Hege Tetlie Forfot
Servicekoordinator
hege@tekam.no
92777922

Lone Kristin Røsberg
Økonomi og administrasjonsmedarbeider
lone@tekam.no
45238775

Martin Luchner
Prosjektleder
martin@tekam.no
95401946

Martin Valle
Avdelingsleder elektro
martin.valle@tekam.no
48069570

Morten Hestegrei
Prosjektleder
morten@tekam.no
47646411

Sondre Hagfors
Prosjektleder
sondre@tekam.no
92093290

Stian Moxness Jarwson
Serviceleder
stian.jarwson@tekam.no

Stian Sandness
Prosjektleder
stian.sandness@tekam.no
95983159

Vegard Løkken
Faglig Leder Elektro
vegard@tekam.no
93624145

Thomas Fallan
Avdelingsleder Smarthus – IoT
thomas.fallan@tekam.no
93680948

Tor-Eirik Solberg
Teknisk tegner
tor-eirik@tekam.no
94475101

Tor Erik Askim
Faglig leder Ekomnett
torerik@tekam.no
47931580

Vegard Løkken
Faglig Leder Elektro
vegard@tekam.no
93624145

Telecom

Alfred Sivertsen
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
alfred@tekam.no

Bakunde Ngambe

bakunde@tekam.no

Betty Martine Stokkli Ruud
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
betty@tekam.no

Erlend Sommer
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erlend@tekam.no

Erik Tobias Søreng
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
erik@tekam.no

Jan Marius Kravik
Tekniker/Blåsemekaniker
jan-marius@tekam.no

Jan Helge Stenseth
Tekniker/Blåsemekaniker
janhelge@tekam.no

John-Erlend Sandaunet Bakken
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
john-erlend@tekam.no

Kristian Brunvoll Hjelde
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
kristian@tekam.no

Kristoffer Bruaset
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
Kristoffer.B@tekam.no

Kristoffer Tjønndal
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
kristoffer.t@tekam.no

Lars Petter Steinrud
Tekniker
larspetter@tekam.no

Leo Odin Nordahl Bremer
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
leo@tekam.no

Martin Aune
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
martin.aune@tekam.no

Martin Brøste
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
martin.broste@tekam.no

Miriam Husby Nielsen
Hjelpearbeider
miriam@tekam.no

Niklas Bergh
Lærling telekommunikasjonsmontør
niklas@tekam.no

Tore Dahl
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
tore@tekam.no

Torbjørn Mosling
Telekommunikasjonsmontør
torbjorn@tekam.no

Elektro

Emil Feldt
Elektriker
emil@tekam.no

Kenneth Bundgård
Elektriker
kenneth@tekam.no

Lars Ludvik Gravseth
Serviceelektriker
lars@tekam.no

Markus Tobiassen Hammervold
Elektriker – Lærling
markus@tekam.no